Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Rain Water Drops Close Up In Detail Custom Size Window Curtains
Rating:

Rain Water Drops Close Up In Detail Custom Size Window Curtains

by Julie Molk
Date Added: 1 May, 2019

I love Vision Bedding's products! I’ve bought two sets of curtains from them, and they do not disappoint. They are very well made and very beautiful. I love having non-traditional decor in my home, and this company is a great resource for that. Their site is at the top of my list whenever I’m looking to refresh my surroundings, and I hope it's always there when I need it

Tiger Blanket
Rating:

Tiger Blanket

by Morris May
Date Added: 1 May, 2019

The blankets are so soft, so indulging. The tigers look realistic and beautiful. The blankets are irresistible.

Jupiter Surface Elements Of This Image Furnished By Nasa Round Rug
Rating:

Jupiter Surface Elements Of This Image Furnished By Nasa Round Rug

by Daniella Chinnici
Date Added: 30 April, 2019

The eye of Jupiter rug I recently purchased from Vision Bedding is beautiful. It is well constructed and very durable. I bought this rug for my 70 lb. dogs to round a corner on the tile laminate floor and with the non skid backing, it stays exactly where I put it. It's also heavy and rigid enough to not get sucked up by the vacuum, but thin enough that I do not have to place the vacuum on it. I love it. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone who is looking to get a good looking area rug for a good price.

Customized Window Curtains
Rating:

Customized Window Curtains

by Outreach International Foundation Ministry
Date Added: 30 April, 2019

The Fire Drapes I purchased is very beautiful with great quality. I initially purchased one. Then after receiving it. It was so beautiful I later ordered another. And then I ordered another one. I'm very blessed with what I have and the excellent customer service which is very important in any industry of business. Thanks Vision Bedding

Customized Throw Pillows
Rating:

Customized Throw Pillows

by Sonja Ballin
Date Added: 31 March, 2019

I ordered several pillows recently and I absolutely love them. The pillows look exactly like on the pictures I choose them from. The quality is also excellent. And last but not least the customer service was a dream, other companies could learn from them. From placing the order to verifications, all my questions and requests were answered and taken care off immediately and the products arrived as promised. I ordered in the past also a comforter and pillow cases and they are still in great shape and I love them. I would definitely recommend VisionBedding to anyone!!!!!

Customized Bed Sheets
Rating:

Customized Bed Sheets

by Carolyn King
Date Added: 15 February, 2019

I LOVE your company!!! I bought a sheet for my son several years ago. It's worn out so I needed a new one. I was so happy you still existed! Your website and instructions are easy to understand which is saying a lot because i'm not very techie. And, during the Christmas season, your delivery came super fast. thank you!!!!

Customized Custom Size Rugs
Rating:

Customized Custom Size Rugs

by Bethany Hunley
Date Added: 19 January, 2019

cannot express how happy I am with your company. I went through at least 4 other stores that refused to make my welcome mat because of it being a rebel flag. Not only did I not receive push back or rude comments from your staff, but the mat was made and shipped quickly and looked perfect. Thank you so much. I will happily reccomend your company to anyone who asks. I will add a photo when I get back home. :)

Stadium With Soccer Ball Comforter
Rating:

Stadium With Soccer Ball Comforter

by Michael Clevenger
Date Added: 17 January, 2019

I ordered a bedspread and pillow sham from this company. Good: Excellent quality and material. Bad: I received the order in 2 shipments with no mention of the delay in the second item (pillow sham). I did not open the original box since it was to be gifted. The sham misteriously arrived two weeks later.

American Football Towel
Rating:

American Football Towel

by Sue Antkowiak
Date Added: 16 January, 2019

This is the second purchase I have made with vision Bedding and both have been fantastic. The quality is very high and they are fast to ship. My boys love their new bathroom! Thank you Vision Bedding!

Photo USA Premium Twin Comforter
Rating:

Photo USA Premium Twin Comforter

by BJ H.
Date Added: 9 January, 2019

Really like my comforter I got for Christmas, its soo soft and the design is totally awesome!

a
VisionBedding © 2021
512 S. Van Buren Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 | [email protected]
Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express