10% off Entire Order with 2 or More Items Today!

Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Fleece/Cotton King Duvet
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton King Duvet

by Cynthia Parker
Date Added: 23 September, 2015

Not worth the money I paid, looks very cheap. I should have bought a duet at Walmart, it would have been better.

Furry Fleece Blanket 60x80
Rating:

Furry Fleece Blanket 60x80

by Tamara Edwards
Date Added: 20 September, 2015

My daughter is very pleased with the Vector Kit Furry Fleece Blanket. She placed the blanket on her bed as soon as she received it.

Fleece Pillow Case
Rating:

Fleece Pillow Case

by Tamara Edwards
Date Added: 20 September, 2015

I am pleased with the throw pillow. It was exactly as I ordered. My daughter was excited to receive this product.

Fleece Throw Pillow 16x16
Rating:

Fleece Throw Pillow 16x16

by Tamara Edwards
Date Added: 20 September, 2015

I am pleased with the throw pillow. It was exactly as I ordered. My daughter was excited to receive this product.

Fleece Throw Pillow 16x16
Rating:

Fleece Throw Pillow 16x16

by Tammy Kronenberg
Date Added: 15 September, 2015

UPS shows that this was delivered and left at "other" on Thursday, September 11 @ 5:57 p.m. I have not received this package. Can you please check with UPS on the location of my package? Tracking number: 1ZA29A670340661593. I DID receive my other items that were a part of this order. Thank you Tammy Kronenberg

Canvas Wrap - Custom Size
Rating:

Canvas Wrap - Custom Size

by Leonora Lance
Date Added: 9 September, 2015

I love my canvas wrap penguin picture. I ordered it before I realized there was SO many wonderful colorful and varied penguin photos and pictures available just on the Vision Bedding online site... so instead of confirming the picture, which was perfect for the original picture I had chosen, I sent an email note to them asking if I could change my mind and have a real favorite I had found. It was no problem. I just got the item, it was a gift to my husband, and we both LOVE it. I have ordered two more items from Vision Bedding. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Furry Fleece Blanket 90x90
Rating:

Furry Fleece Blanket 90x90

by Jay Showalter
Date Added: 26 August, 2015

Blanket was good quality and printed colors were vibrant.Fleece was very soft,very pleased with purchase.

USA MicroSuede/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter
Rating:

USA MicroSuede/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter

by Kylie Closson
Date Added: 11 August, 2015

Looks great! Even better then I imagined. The weight of the comforter is perfect for fall and winter. But my daughter keeps it on her bed all year cause it is just sooooo cool! I loved how I could add on my own words and sayings as well. Excellent work done by all!

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter

by Renee Rollins
Date Added: 16 July, 2015

I received my custom made comforter on time and it is Absolutely perfect - love it - great job. It is for my 8 year old son and he is going to go ballistic.

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter

by Bonnie Brush
Date Added: 11 July, 2015

Items received in excellent condition, and very well satisfied with quality and workmanship. Thank you

a

Creating Unique & Quality

Products for Over 10 Years

We Appreciate Your Business!

Sign Up and Save Big!

logo
VisionBedding © 2018
Amazon Payments Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express