Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Standard Backdrop
Rating:

Standard Backdrop

by Jocelyn Colon
Date Added: 1 February, 2020

Didn't go through with ordering a backdrop but their customer service team was on point with my questions and tried every way to accommodate and meet my expectations.

Customized Comforters
Rating:

Customized Comforters

by Mary Britt
Date Added: 10 October, 2019

Customized Round Rugs
Rating:

Customized Round Rugs

by Mara Zoltners
Date Added: 20 September, 2019

Customized Floor Mat
Rating:

Customized Floor Mat

by Katrina Haynie
Date Added: 11 September, 2019

This company is awesome! They did a great job on the floor mat that I requested. I ended up hanging it on my office wall instead of putting it on the floor because I did want it to get messed up. I would highly recommend this company.

Customized Round Rugs
Rating:

Customized Round Rugs

by Nancy Medeiros
Date Added: 1 September, 2019

My daughter wanted Orca whales for her nursery theme, not a common theme. I found vision bedding on line. They were very helpful. The graphic designer Abby was extremely patient and was very helpful. Their online help line is excellent. They answered in a timely manner. The rug and the pillow were more than I expected . They are beautiful.They were shipped in a timely manner. Again i could not have done it without Abby's total guidance.I will certainly use this company again.

Retro Background Vector Illustration Comforter
Rating:

Retro Background Vector Illustration Comforter

by Karla Malcolm
Date Added: 1 September, 2019

Everything about ordering and receiving a comforter from VisionBedding was easy. I was looking for a specific design style and found more to choose from at VisionBedding than any other site online. When my order arrived I was so happy with the craftsmanship and the design was really vibrant, just what I had wanted. To have a handmade comforter of really quality materials was such a great find. Also super nice customer care. I loved everything about this experience!

Customized Floor Mats
Rating:

Customized Floor Mats

by Katrina Haynie
Date Added: 1 August, 2019

This company is awesome! They did a great job on the floor mat that I requested. I ended up hanging it on my office wall instead of putting it on the floor because I did want it to get messed up. I would highly recommend this company.

Customized Window Curtains
Rating:

Customized Window Curtains

by Judy Hastings
Date Added: 31 July, 2019

Abby took extra care and time to make sure the pictures used for the custom curtains were of good quality and made sure they were perfect. The quality of material is very good, the pictures and quality are great. Not only does VisionBedding have great items to select from, but they have great employees who care and provide excellent customer service. Shows pride in their Company and their products. I’m very happy to have found them and will order again in the future.

Customized Window Curtains
Rating:

Customized Window Curtains

by Theresa Winkler
Date Added: 18 July, 2019

The curtains I ordered are beautiful !!! The pictures are very clear and colors are accurate. The curtains are very well made. I will definitely order again in the future. Theresa

Wolves Window Curtains
Rating:

Wolves Window Curtains

by Wolf Zimmerle
Date Added: 20 June, 2019

I love my new curtains. It's so nice to have them to look at and help decorate my wall. Will definately be buying more for other windows down the road.

a
VisionBedding © 2021
512 S. Van Buren Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 | [email protected]
Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express