Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Pillows
Rating:

Pillows

by Sageduo FA
Date Added: 15 November, 2018

We have had two pillows made by Vision Bedding. They do a terrific job! The colors are brilliant and the fabric and stitching is strong and durable.

Curtain
Rating:

Curtain

by Cynthia Buchanan
Date Added: 13 November, 2018

I am very pleased with my order , the curtains looks good, but what really please me was the customer service that I received from Jenny ... very good, she respond to every text and I was treated with the best of help from her .. one things that will keep customers coming back is the way they are treated when they need help ..because of Jenny I can rate my experience with VisionBedding 5 stars and I will continue to shop with this company.. Thanks

Throw Pillows
Rating:

Throw Pillows

by Sageduo FA
Date Added: 4 November, 2018

Beautiful throw pillow! We are completely satisfied with the throw pillow of our Siamese cat. The material is very soft and reminds us of his fur. The colors are brilliant, just like the photo. Vision Bedding did speedy processing and delivery of our order. They did a great job!

Dark Spotted Pattern Shower Curtain
Rating:

Dark Spotted Pattern Shower Curtain

by Ahkibah Khan
Date Added: 28 October, 2018

The shower curtain is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. It arrived on time. I will be purchasing from VisionBedding again!

Horse Racing Watercolor Painting Illustration Isolated On White Background Custom Size Window Curtains
Rating:

Horse Racing Watercolor Painting Illustration Isolated On White Background Custom Size Window Curtains

by Bryan Peano
Date Added: 18 October, 2018

My curtains were designed and shipped quickly, and they are high quality and look fantastic. I couldn't be happier with the product.

Backdrop
Rating:

Backdrop

by B. R. Hollenbeck
Date Added: 14 October, 2018

I had a great experience with Vision Bedding! The turn around time was just a few days and I had my custom backdrop at my door. Great quality and value. I will be a repeat customer.

Comforter
Rating:

Comforter

by Noel Goldberg
Date Added: 11 October, 2018

Thought it would be impossible to discover the perfect comforter for our bedroom and then we found Vision Bedding!! The comforters are beautiful and unlike anything you will find in stores. I will buy from them again in the future!

Wurlitzer Throw Blanket
Rating:

Wurlitzer Throw Blanket

by Kathy Worthington
Date Added: 15 September, 2018

We have a Wurlitzer just like the picture on the throw blanker so naturally we love it! The dogs are also very comfortable when snuggling with dad.

Puppy Curtain
Rating:

Puppy Curtain

by Heather Salata
Date Added: 24 August, 2018

Fast and beautiful. My daughter was thrilled with her puppy curtains!!

Curtain
Rating:

Curtain

by Barbara Hannah
Date Added: 23 August, 2018

I needed this for a rod that was already in place in our mobile home to give a little more privacy in the bedroom. The affect is super - right in line with my "Love" theme. Soft and colorful at night and subtly visible during the day when letting in light. I am very happy - the personal creation is identified on the hem of the garment.

a
VisionBedding © 2021
512 S. Van Buren Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 | [email protected]
Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express