10% off Entire Order with 2 or More Items Today!

Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size
Rating:

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size

by Chanell Hewlett
Date Added: 8 February, 2017

They are absolutely beautiful. I have them flanking golden colored sheer curtains. I get compliments from everyone who sees them. When I move I will be ordering another pair that are a little longer for a picture window. They were delivered on time and the exact order I requested.

Plush Microsuede Fabric - Custom Size
Rating:

Plush Microsuede Fabric - Custom Size

by mark orr
Date Added: 23 January, 2017

Curtains look great - easy process, quick to respond to questions and arrived timely fashion. Many thanks, Mark Orr Guest Experience Manager Coronet Peak, Queenstown, New Zealand

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter

by Alice Rayon
Date Added: 16 May, 2016

Awesome! Awesome!! Awesome!!! I love it. Exactly what was promised. You delivered 100%. I will recommend you to friends and family. My beautiful cat in all her glory!!!

King Fitted Sheet
Rating:

King Fitted Sheet

by Chris Long
Date Added: 2 April, 2016

Hello, According to USPS(International)& UPS(Canada) the parcel was delivered Mar 17th. I did not receive package. If you could look into this matter, that would be great! I have a case with USPS but can take up to 25 business days to resolve. Thanks, Chris Long

Fleece/Cotton Twin Duvet
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton Twin Duvet

by Ray Anthony
Date Added: 15 March, 2016

I am really pleased with my customised duvet cover. The quality of the fleece fabric is first class and really comfortable and my chosen image was reproduced superbly. I look forward to order more of the same in the near future.

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size
Rating:

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size

by Marc DeWitt
Date Added: 15 January, 2016

looks fantastic, great work. My boys love it and were so excited to see it, they wanted a picture with it

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size
Rating:

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size

by Joycelynn Flack
Date Added: 13 January, 2016

Excellent, better than the picture, vibrant colors! My son really likes them! I have been telling my friends about you guys!

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size
Rating:

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size

by Joycelynn Flack
Date Added: 6 January, 2016

Awesome, we love them and I am going to place another order! They look exactly as they do in picture.

Plush Rug 48x96
Rating:

Plush Rug 48x96

by Peter Cataford
Date Added: 21 December, 2015

Have not received item yet, please supply shipping info for order 30810, website does not show shipping info just says product shipped - click here then goes to USPS wher I need tracking #????

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter

by tonya
Date Added: 18 December, 2015

My fastpitch playing daughter loves her new softball comforter, and now wants the matching curtains and bed sheets to along with it :) Comforter is very soft and not too heavy. Just perfect.

a

Sign Up and Save Big!

logo
VisionBedding © 2018
Amazon Payments Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express