10% Off ANY 2 items Today!

Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

American Football Towel
Rating:

American Football Towel

by Sue Antkowiak
Date Added: 16 January, 2019

This is the second purchase I have made with vision Bedding and both have been fantastic. The quality is very high and they are fast to ship. My boys love their new bathroom! Thank you Vision Bedding!

Photo USA Premium Twin Comforter
Rating:

Photo USA Premium Twin Comforter

by BJ H.
Date Added: 9 January, 2019

Really like my comforter I got for Christmas, its soo soft and the design is totally awesome!

Pillows
Rating:

Pillows

by Sageduo FA
Date Added: 15 November, 2018

We have had two pillows made by Vision Bedding. They do a terrific job! The colors are brilliant and the fabric and stitching is strong and durable.

Curtain
Rating:

Curtain

by Cynthia Buchanan
Date Added: 13 November, 2018

I am very pleased with my order , the curtains looks good, but what really please me was the customer service that I received from Jenny ... very good, she respond to every text and I was treated with the best of help from her .. one things that will keep customers coming back is the way they are treated when they need help ..because of Jenny I can rate my experience with VisionBedding 5 stars and I will continue to shop with this company.. Thanks

Throw Pillows
Rating:

Throw Pillows

by Sageduo FA
Date Added: 4 November, 2018

Beautiful throw pillow! We are completely satisfied with the throw pillow of our Siamese cat. The material is very soft and reminds us of his fur. The colors are brilliant, just like the photo. Vision Bedding did speedy processing and delivery of our order. They did a great job!

Dark Spotted Pattern Shower Curtain
Rating:

Dark Spotted Pattern Shower Curtain

by Ahkibah Khan
Date Added: 28 October, 2018

The shower curtain is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. It arrived on time. I will be purchasing from VisionBedding again!

Horse Racing Watercolor Painting Illustration Isolated On White Background Custom Size Window Curtains
Rating:

Horse Racing Watercolor Painting Illustration Isolated On White Background Custom Size Window Curtains

by Bryan Peano
Date Added: 18 October, 2018

My curtains were designed and shipped quickly, and they are high quality and look fantastic. I couldn't be happier with the product.

Backdrop
Rating:

Backdrop

by B. R. Hollenbeck
Date Added: 14 October, 2018

I had a great experience with Vision Bedding! The turn around time was just a few days and I had my custom backdrop at my door. Great quality and value. I will be a repeat customer.

Comforter
Rating:

Comforter

by Noel Goldberg
Date Added: 11 October, 2018

Thought it would be impossible to discover the perfect comforter for our bedroom and then we found Vision Bedding!! The comforters are beautiful and unlike anything you will find in stores. I will buy from them again in the future!

Wurlitzer Throw Blanket
Rating:

Wurlitzer Throw Blanket

by Kathy Worthington
Date Added: 15 September, 2018

We have a Wurlitzer just like the picture on the throw blanker so naturally we love it! The dogs are also very comfortable when snuggling with dad.

a

Sign Up and Save Big!

logo
VisionBedding © 2019
Amazon Payments Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express