We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Date Added: 2 November, 2016

Water And Waves Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter by Joanne O.

I received my water and waves comforter yesterday and I'm here to tell you I love it! The craftsmanship is great. I realize now that I will need a bedskirt and will probably place an order soon. Thanks so much!

Rating:

Date Added: 12 October, 2016

Carpet Rugs by Sandy N.

ALL 6 RUGS ARRIVED AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL !!! PLEASE THANK EVERYONE !!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY CHICAGO AIR SHOW RUGS......ALL 6 OF THEM......I'LL BE BACK AND PEOPLE HAVE SEEN MY RUGS AND I TOLD THEM ALL ABOUT VISION BEDDING.... AGAIN.....THANKS SO MUCH.......SANDY

Rating:

Date Added: 8 July, 2015

Vision Window Curtains - Custom Size by Chanell Hewlett

They are absolutely beautiful. I have them flanking golden colored sheer curtains. I get compliments from everyone who sees them. When I move I will be ordering another pair that are a little longer for a picture window. They were delivered on time and the exact order I requested.

Rating:

Date Added: 24 June, 2015

Plush Microsuede Fabric - Custom Size by mark orr

Curtains look great - easy process, quick to respond to questions and arrived timely fashion. Many thanks, Mark Orr Guest Experience Manager Coronet Peak, Queenstown, New Zealand

Rating:

Date Added: 18 June, 2015

Photo Strapless Top Medium by Juanita Trejo-Beverly

The strapless top that was printed for me was very well made, I love it! Thank you! ~Jane from Naples, Florida

Rating:

Date Added: 11 June, 2015

Carpet Rug - Custom Size by Debra Lofquist

I love the picture but wish the carpeting was thicker. It is more like a mat rather than carpeting. I think the price was a little high for what I got.

Rating:

Date Added: 28 May, 2015

Photo Value King Top Sheet by Fonty Fox

My sheet turned out better than I ever imagined. Letting me submit a 1.5 Gig. file, to print my image from, resulted in such incredible accuracy, of the details and colors in the finished product, that it just blows me away. As a printmaker, I feel you have leaped me to create my largest masterpiece to date! Thank you, immensely! Fonty Fox

Rating:

Date Added: 17 May, 2015

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter by Alice Rayon

Awesome! Awesome!! Awesome!!! I love it. Exactly what was promised. You delivered 100%. I will recommend you to friends and family. My beautiful cat in all her glory!!!

Rating: