Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Italy Round Rug
Rating:

Italy Round Rug

by Marty DiGiovine
Date Added: 18 August, 2021

I ordered an Italian flag rug with custom lettering for our game room. It arrived extremely quickly for a custom order and looked awesome. The material of the rug was very high quality and the image and lettering were vibrant and exactly as they looked on the website Excellent customer service as well!!

Blue Window On Side Of Old Red Building Custom Size Window Curtain
Rating:

Blue Window On Side Of Old Red Building Custom Size Window Curtain

by Amy Bilson
Date Added: 12 August, 2021

Absolutely beautiful!! I was able to change anything I wanted and it looked just like I ordered it! Very good customer service. I kept bothering them I know, bit the curtain was so beautiful I couldn't wait for the rug. Highly, highly recommend. Unique unlike anything I've seen.

Christmas Texture Modern Classic Pattern Area Rug
Rating:

Christmas Texture Modern Classic Pattern Area Rug

by Patricia Miller
Date Added: 12 August, 2021

I became familiar with Vision Bedding about 10 years ago when I ordered a Halloween bed comforter which I LOVED. I have always kept you all in mind when I am seeking seasonal bedding, rugs or curtains. I did order a set of Christmas curtains and a rug recently and, although I have not unrolled them yet, from what I did see everything looks spectacular! I will be ordering some Halloween items here shortly that I have in my cart. I will say that your prices are also very reasonable considering the type of items that are sold, which I might add I have been unable to find anywhere else, including Amazon. I believe that you all have a solid niche in the market that will enable you to remain in business for a long time. Great customer service too. I do tell everyone I know about Vision Bedding when the opportunity arises. Keep up the great work!

The Confederate Flag Outdoor Throw Pillow
Rating:

The Confederate Flag Outdoor Throw Pillow

by Samuel Jenkins
Date Added: 9 August, 2021

I ordered a pillow recently from them. I got an email real quick from them to ensure it what I wanted (and to confirm that they can start manufacturing it). I replied that it was what I wanted. They completed it the next day. I received the product in a timely fashion. The customer service was great and they even sent a survey to ensure everything was satisfactory. I would recommend this to any friend, family member, or co-worker!

Colorful Coral Reef At The Bottom Of Tropical Sea Red Sea Comforter
Rating:

Colorful Coral Reef At The Bottom Of Tropical Sea Red Sea Comforter

by Bob Duchan
Date Added: 8 August, 2021

The custom comforter we ordered came out beautiful. The underwater coral scene is breathtaking and the quality of the comforter is top notch. The communication after I placed the order was great and the shipping time was very fast.

Red Poppies Field Black Sea Vama Veche Romania Custom Size Window Curtain
Rating:

Red Poppies Field Black Sea Vama Veche Romania Custom Size Window Curtain

by Mary McCord
Date Added: 6 August, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the awesome help I received, the patience with my changes and the beautiful curtain I received. It’s a great pleasure working with and doing business with this company. My second piece. Awesome Thank you, thank you. Mary McCord

Customized Comforters
Rating:

Customized Comforters

by Renee Bell
Date Added: 10 July, 2021

I absolutely loved my custom bedding! Even though the product was expensive it exceeded my expectations as it pertains to quality! I created the design myself for my daughter who loves Hello Kitty and will attend her new college in the fall!

Old Steam Locomotive Against Blue Sky Area Rug
Rating:

Old Steam Locomotive Against Blue Sky Area Rug

by Candy Hoyt
Date Added: 22 June, 2021

Bought 4 rugs! am amazed at how well they are made and how clear the photos that were on them. We created a train room and wanted train rugs for the large room. I have never been more pleased with these rugs! So pleased..that I created a picture of a closeup of 2 of my husbands trains and am having them make an area rug for me. I trust them completely! I will definitely be buying more products! I will always use this company!

Creative Silhouette Of Gymnastic Girl Bath Decor
Rating:

Creative Silhouette Of Gymnastic Girl Bath Decor

by Jennifer Rosenthal
Date Added: 8 April, 2021

My daughter loved everything we ordered and it came right on time!

Customized Custom Size Floor Mat
Rating:

Customized Custom Size Floor Mat

by Mary Gavin
Date Added: 4 March, 2021

i have ordered several rugs and mats, and I couldn't be happier! Great service and quality and very very nice people!

a
VisionBedding © 2021
512 S. Van Buren Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 | [email protected]
Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express