10% off Entire Order with 2 or More Items Today!

Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Furry Fleece Blanket 50x60
Rating:

Furry Fleece Blanket 50x60

by Joe Ruple
Date Added: 10 December, 2015

My wife and I absolutely Love the customer blanket. Use it just about every single night to cuddle and watch a show. Thank you!!

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Comforter

by Linda F Moore
Date Added: 1 December, 2015

Im very very disappointed in your comforter..If you made the comforter like the pillow sham, it would had turn out much nicer. The fleececotton on top looks warren ..I will hate to see when its time to wash it..Last year I order from another company a comforter for much less in price and it had everything for the bed.. and the quality was much nicer then yours..also came in a box..

USA Premium Window Curtains - Custom Size
Rating:

USA Premium Window Curtains - Custom Size

by grace gilmartin
Date Added: 1 December, 2015

I love it very much. Good quality. Very clear text .Just great all in all.This looks great in my kitchen window.

USA Premium Window Curtains - Custom Size
Rating:

USA Premium Window Curtains - Custom Size

by grace gilmartin
Date Added: 1 December, 2015

I love it very much. Good quality. Very clear text .Just great all in all.I will order some christmas curtains .

Canvas Wrap - Custom Size
Rating:

Canvas Wrap - Custom Size

by Lori Holbert
Date Added: 26 November, 2015

Received damaged by shipping company - UPS Contacting Vision Bedding about a replacement Looked good except for tear

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Duvet
Rating:

Fleece/Cotton Queen/Full Duvet

by Andrea Dulmage
Date Added: 24 October, 2015

One word: Awesome.

USA Premium Blanket 50x60
Rating:

USA Premium Blanket 50x60

by Liz Zinman
Date Added: 22 October, 2015

It is a beautiful blanket. Something I will cherish forever. Thank you Vision bedding for putting my thoughts on my blanket.

Fleece Queen/Full Duvet
Rating:

Fleece Queen/Full Duvet

by Kerri McCue
Date Added: 21 October, 2015

Absolutely love this cover. I have been extremely pleased with the quality as well as how easy it is to care for.

Fleece Queen/Full Duvet
Rating:

Fleece Queen/Full Duvet

by Patricia Paul
Date Added: 11 October, 2015

The company is great to work with. I love the product. Interested in more products from this company. LOVE it.

Canvas Wrap - Custom Size
Rating:

Canvas Wrap - Custom Size

by Leonora Lance
Date Added: 25 September, 2015

I am VERY happy with my Penguin Canvas Wrap. ALL the products I buy from Vision Bedding are extremely high quality and the pictures/photos applied are done with great knowledge and expertise. I have ordered four more "one of a kind" items from them and I am confident that all of them will meet and even excel my high expectations!

a

Sign Up and Save Big!

logo
VisionBedding © 2018
Amazon Payments Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express