Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Mediterranean Seahorse Hippocampus Guttulatus Shower Curtain
Rating:

Mediterranean Seahorse Hippocampus Guttulatus Shower Curtain

by Lynn Marcum
Date Added: 29 July, 2020

Very happy with the quality of merchandise and service I have received. I run a bed and breakfast and have themed each of the rooms with products from this company. EVERYONE asks where I got my bedspreads done and I always refer them to the vision bedding website! Thank you for allowing me to look so creative!

Customized Comforters
Rating:

Customized Comforters

by Augustine Ostrom
Date Added: 28 July, 2020

Comforter is fantastic! It was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. He likes how soft it is and that I was able to get the print he wanted on it. Personally I am a little disappointed that the casing does not have a handle on it, but thats a tiny issue and just a slight inconvenience to carry around.

Customized Window Curtains
Rating:

Customized Window Curtains

by Kevin Jones
Date Added: 23 July, 2020

The folks at VisionBedding did a great job. The design I wanted did not scale well to the size curtain I wanted. Abby informed me via email that there was an issue. After a few emails, we resolved the issue with a little adjustment on my part. I really like the curtains I received and I appreciated the good customer service.

Customized Custom Size Rugs
Rating:

Customized Custom Size Rugs

by Bobby Brown
Date Added: 16 July, 2020

I am a returning customer who ordered the pirate rug and 2 pillows. I was so impressed with the items, I inquired about having Vision Bedding do another rug using my own pirate flag logo. They did it, along with face masks with the logo, and they are awesome!!! I'm currently placing another order for more face masks with different background colors! The work is excellent and the customer service is impeccable!!!

Texas Bluebonnets Duvet Cover
Rating:

Texas Bluebonnets Duvet Cover

by Maricela Huggins-Camerano
Date Added: 14 July, 2020

The quality, the colors were much better than I thought they would be! The colors were vibrant and the print of blue bonnets were exactly what I was looking for. In addition, delivery was exactly on the date and times stated. Tracking was simple and well timed. I will definitely purchase more later. The quality and service were well worth the value. I know have a little bit of home in my new place.

Background With Grunge Black Tire Track Vector Custom Size Window Curtains
Rating:

Background With Grunge Black Tire Track Vector Custom Size Window Curtains

by Megan Scott
Date Added: 30 June, 2020

We just purchased these tire track curtains and LOVE them!! The whole experience was fantastic! Very short time from when we ordered to the time they arrived in our mailbox and they are excellent durable quality! So many different options to choose from, too! We will definitely be ordering from VisionBedding again, soon!

African Background Custom Size Window Curtains
Rating:

African Background Custom Size Window Curtains

by Angela
Date Added: 24 June, 2020

I found this website when searching for RV curtains. I am so pleased by the product I ordered. Good quality material, great customer service, fast shipping. The product I saw online is exactly the product I received. Love the red and orange hues

Lighthouse At Night In The Middle Of A Storm Night Stormy Whether On The Lighthouse Hit By Violent Waves And Lightning In Background Throw Pillow
Rating:

Lighthouse At Night In The Middle Of A Storm Night Stormy Whether On The Lighthouse Hit By Violent Waves And Lightning In Background Throw Pillow

by David Hocking
Date Added: 1 April, 2020

I ordered a rug and two pillows. I just received the pillows and the rug will be arriving shortly. I was accidently sent the wrong rug, but after an email exchange the situation was rectified the same day. The pillows I received are beautiful and high quality. I was also very pleased with the service I received. What I found most enjoyable was the selection of products and art that was available. Great job guys.

Customized Window Curtains
Rating:

Customized Window Curtains

by Jacqueline Slaviero
Date Added: 29 February, 2020

We are in the beginning process of having one of our rooms dedicated to our favorite vacation spot, Wildwood, New Jersey. We want this room to be filled with special memories of Wildwood. After some research, I found Vision Bedding on the internet and decided to upload one of my husband's pictures for curtains. They turned out beautiful. We are so happy. The company was in contact via email during the process to make sure we were happy with the placement and look before going to print. We received our curtains in about a week and hung them as soon as they came in. I would recommend VisionBedding if you are going for that special look

Floral Background Design Area Rug
Rating:

Floral Background Design Area Rug

by Gina Gerner
Date Added: 1 February, 2020

I ordered 2 rugs with matching curtains. They are amazing! Well made and beautiful. I want to add that the customer service is wonderful as well! I had an issue with the Postal delivery, and Vision Bedding was ready to fix the issue if the Post Office didn't. Thankfully, my package was recovered, but, the fact that they would help out is rare for companies. I highly recommend, and will be ordering more items to complete my set. Thanks all!

a
VisionBedding © 2021
512 S. Van Buren Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 | [email protected]
Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express