10% Off ANY 2 items Today + Free Shipping on Most Items!

Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Puppy Curtain
Rating:

Puppy Curtain

by Heather Salata
Date Added: 24 August, 2018

Fast and beautiful. My daughter was thrilled with her puppy curtains!!

Curtain
Rating:

Curtain

by Barbara Hannah
Date Added: 23 August, 2018

I needed this for a rod that was already in place in our mobile home to give a little more privacy in the bedroom. The affect is super - right in line with my "Love" theme. Soft and colorful at night and subtly visible during the day when letting in light. I am very happy - the personal creation is identified on the hem of the garment.

Blanket
Rating:

Blanket

by Jeff DeMaison
Date Added: 21 August, 2018

The customer service was the very best. The blanket we ordered came in the mail very fast and looked absolutely amazing thank you you guys and gals rock

Curtain
Rating:

Curtain

by K V
Date Added: 14 August, 2018

This company did fantastic work for me on a difficult project. They provided excellent customer service and communication throughout the process. I would definitely use them again for a similar project.

Rug
Rating:

Rug

by Karen Grace
Date Added: 11 August, 2018

My friend loved my digital design and wanted it on a rug. The experience was great and the quality indoor/outdoor rug type is still beautiful after a year!

Rugs
Rating:

Rugs

by Kathy Robertson
Date Added: 10 August, 2018

I would add 5 more stars to this review if it were possible. I NEVER respond to any feedback but I absolutely love the products that I received from your company. I have already placed a new order with VisionBedding! This is the second company that I have dealt with trying to get a custom rug made and the first was an absolute disaster. I will never use them again. However, VisionBedding came thru with a great product, easy website and outstanding customer service. I love my rugs and this company and I have many more projects that I plan to do with them. Thank you so much, Kathy Robertson

Custom Curtain with Personal Photograph
Rating:

Custom Curtain with Personal Photograph

by JBJC Business
Date Added: 15 July, 2018

I needed to cover a porch window and wanted a curtain that would cover the window and at the same time wouldn't look like a curtain. I used a photo from a recent vacation and had the curtain made. The quality of the photo reproduction was excellent, and the quality of the curtain was also very good. The curtain is hanging over the window and looks like a large painting. We were so pleased with this curtain that we are ordering a curtain for another window using a different photograph. Prior to ordering, I emailed Vision Bedding multiple times with questions about size, light blocking, size of rod pocket, etc, and they always replied promptly within 24 hrs. If you are looking for something different, unique, personal - this company will be able to more than satisfy your request.

Comforter
Rating:

Comforter

by Steve Douglas
Date Added: 9 July, 2018

I would like to thank the small company for my personalized comforter they did an outstanding job on the comforter with the pictures that I had put on there. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is trying to personalize something that they want or need again I gave them a five star rating because my comforter with all my pictures on it turned out great. Thank you again for the outstanding work that you did.

Window Curtain
Rating:

Window Curtain

by M Levy
Date Added: 4 July, 2018

Very well made... made my sons day... very pleased...

Poppy Field at Sunset Curtains
Rating:

Poppy Field at Sunset Curtains

by Jan Visinko
Date Added: 30 June, 2018

International delivery was quick, service excellent, curtains as advertised including picture, beautiful fabric, well made. Super happy with my curtains.

a

Sign Up and Save Big!

logo
VisionBedding © 2019
Amazon Payments Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express