10% Off ANY 2 items Today + Free Shipping on Most Items!

Product Reviews

We are proud and honored to show all the reviews we have received from customers over the years. Scroll to see all the VisionBedding product reviews from real customers!

Photo USA Premium Throw Pillow 16x16
Rating:

Photo USA Premium Throw Pillow 16x16

by Amanda Dewys
Date Added: 6 May, 2009

They are very attentive and really strived for the best clarity on the pillow I purchased. It was done quickly and they notified me of what was going on every step of the way. The pillow looks amazing!

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 50x60
Rating:

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 50x60

by Taryn Solcoff
Date Added: 4 May, 2009

good job

Photo USA Premium Throw Pillow 16x16
Rating:

Photo USA Premium Throw Pillow 16x16

by Betty Gorelick
Date Added: 5 March, 2009

A most wonderful company to deal with. Products are superior, delivery was prompt. I can't wait to to use them again and again.

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40
Rating:

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40

by Darlene J Watters
Date Added: 4 March, 2009

These were Christmas gifts and they were thrilled.

Photo USA Premium Throw Pillow 16x16
Rating:

Photo USA Premium Throw Pillow 16x16

by Cede & Logan Abbott
Date Added: 4 March, 2009

It was awesome. My husband and I are both deployed to Iraq and I sent my 2 young children pillows with family pictures on it. They LOVED them and I have bragged about your company to everyone over here. Hopefully they will take advantage of the website and bring a smile to their loved ones faces. Thank you so much! Your website is very easy and reliable. Thanks again and God bless!

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40
Rating:

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40

by Donna Donnellan
Date Added: 3 March, 2009

Seller was very helpful, to ensure that the quality was of the finest it could be. Very Accomodating, would definitely buy again! Thank You, DonnaD

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40
Rating:

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40

by Bob and Elise Furer
Date Added: 3 March, 2009

My parents were amazed at the quality and clarity of the photo on the blanket. Great job.

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40
Rating:

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40

by Bob and Elise Furer
Date Added: 2 March, 2009

My parents were amazed at the quality and clarity of the photo on the blanket. Great job.

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 50x60
Rating:

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 50x60

by Jesse Cloy
Date Added: 2 March, 2009

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40
Rating:

Double Layer Fleece Photo Blanket 30x40

by Jessica Lovato
Date Added: 2 March, 2009

superb

a

Sign Up and Save Big!

logo
VisionBedding © 2019
Amazon Payments Visa MasterCard Dicover American Express